Shopping Cart

Asher Roth Official Store

Asleep in the Bread Aisle 10 Year Anniversary Vinyl

To celebrate its 10th anniversary, Asher Roth’s debut studio album Asleep In The Bread Aisle is being released on vinyl for the first time ever. Released on Schoolboy Records and Universal Motown Records, the 12-track album featured appearances from Cee-Lo Green, Busta Rhymes, Keri Hilson, Jazze Pha, Chester French, and New Kingdom. Asleep In The Bread Aisle debuted at No. 5 on the Billboard 200 upon its release and fused Roth’s influences from hip-hop, rock, and R&B to create a masterpiece for the ages. It includes the singles “I Love College,” “Lark on My Go-Kart,” “Be by Myself,” and “She Don’t Wanna Man.” Available on translucent gold vinyl.

1. Lark On My Go-Kart (Side A)
2. Blunt Cruisin' (Side A)
3. I Love College (Side A)
4. La Di Da (Side A)
5. Be By Myself (Side A)
6. She Don't Wanna Man (Side A)
7. Sour Patch Kids (Side B)
8. As I Em (Side B)
9. Lion's Roar (Side B)
10. Bad Day (Side B)
11. His Dream (Side B)
12. Fallin' (Side B)